Important Dates

Important Dates 1

Diary Dates for Parents

Term 1 2021

Year 7 Camp – Monday 1st March – Wednesday 3rd March

Year 8 Assembly – Wednesday 3rd March

Labour Day – Monday 8th March *No School

Year 7 Assembly – Wednesday 10th March

Student Led Conferences – Wednesday 17th March

Harmony Day – Friday 19th March

Last Day of Term 1 – Thursday 1st April * Finish 2.30pm

Curriculum Days 2021 – Student Free                                            

Thursday 27th May

Tuesday 10th August

Friday 19th November

Public Holidays 2021

Monday 8th March – Labour Day

Friday 2nd April – Good Friday

Monday 14th June – Queens Birthday

Tuesday 2nd November – Melbourne Cup Day

Student Led Conferences 2021

Wednesday 17th  March

Wednesday 25th August

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 Commences 27th January – Last Day 1st April     *** Early Finish 2:30pm ***

Term 2 Commences 19th April – Last Day 25th June    *** Early Finish 2:30pm ***

Term 3 Commences 12th July – Last Day 17th September   *** Early Finish 2:30pm ***

Term 4 Commences 4th October – Last Day 17th December   *** Early Finish 12:30pm ***

Book a School Tour
Contact us for more information